Ayurvedic chart

Product no.: 6
Price plus sales tax, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 0.4 kg

The new Ayurvedic poster gives basic descriptions of the following ayurvedic concepts: 1. What is Ayurveda 2.Eight Branches of Ayurveda 3. Pancha Maha Bhuta 4. Tri Dosha 5. Prakruti 6. Vikruti 7.Sapta Dhatu-7 tissues 8. Prana Tejas Ojas 9. Srotas -Channels. 10. Agni -The metabolic fire. 11. Ama -Toxins and undigested food.
Browse this category: Ayurveda and Chakra Charts Medium