Chakra chart 1

Product no.: 5
Price plus sales tax, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 0.4 kg

11 x 17 inch (28 x 43 cm) laminated color print. The Chakra chart gives basic information of the following Tantrik concepts 1. Chakras 2. Nadis 3. Lokas 4. Koshas 5. Glands Chakras or plexus are a collection of glands and sub-glands. Each charka is at the intersecting points of the three main nadis (subtle energy channels) Ida, Pingala and susumna. Chakras are like sub centers of the mind because each Chakra has a collection of Vritiis that govern thoughts feelings and emotions based on the associated endocrine gland and its secretion. Art and design by Aaron Staengl (Ananta)
Browse this category: Ayurveda and Chakra Charts Medium