Chakra chart 2

Product no.: 4
Price plus sales tax, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 0.4 kg

11 x 17 inch (28 x 43 cm) laminated color print. This Chakra chart gives basic information about the following concepts according to Yoga and Tantrik psychology and philosophy 1. Chakras 2. Nadiis 3. Biija mantra 4. Indriya 5. Glands 6. Yoga asanas for each chakra Chakras or plexus are a collection of glands and sub-glands. Each charka is at the intersecting points of the three main nadis (subtle energy channels) Ida, Pingala and susumna. Chakras are like sub centers of the mind. Art and design by Aaron Staengl, all rights reserved

Browse this category: Ayurveda and Chakra Charts Medium