Cosmic Cycle Symbols

Product no.: 225

can be shipped within 10 - 30 days

Price plus sales tax, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 10 oz

The Brahma Cakra (Chakra) is the Cosmic Cycle according to Tantric philosophy. The Cosmic mind (Parama Purusha) descends under the bondage of Prakrti and the three gunas; Sattva, Raja, and Tama. Consciousness eventually crudafies into Cosmic Chitta wherein the entire creation manifests as the five fundamental factors and gradually through clash and cohesion evolution takes place and mind begins its journey through more subtle mediums, eventually human beings evolve and though spiritual sadhana go back to Cosmic Consciousness again.

Browse this category: Chakra and Yoga Posters 18x24