Ashtanga Yoga Poster

Product no.: 90
Price plus sales tax, plus delivery

Poster describes the eight limbs of yoga (Ashtanga Yoga) which are: 1. Yama, 2. Niyama (principles of morality), 
3. Asana (yoga postures), 4. Pranayama (breath control), 
5. Pratyahara (withdrawal of mind), 
6. Dharana (concentration), 
7. Dhyana (meditation), 
8. Samadhi (suspension of mind in the goal). As well as detailed descriptions and definitions of Yama and Niyama. 18 x 24" (or 17 x 23" depending on availability of materials) laminated poster illustrating the Eight Limb system of Yoga propounded by Patanjali.

Browse this category: Chakra and Yoga Posters 18x24